Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

In modern times, cameras will be on famous personalities all the time. Celebrities like film stars, sports people or politicians may earn a lot of money and buy many luxurious items. However, happiness always lacks in their lives. In this essay, I am completely agreeing with this statement because of the breach of their personal lives and negative remarks on social media. To begin with, famous personalities always remain in the spotlight. In other words, every moment has been tracked by the media person, they will follow them and try to record private pictures of them. Celebrities don't want to share their news but the media will run false news for the TRP. There is too much interference from fans too because they want to capture a moment with movie stars or athletes. For example, during the ICC T20 world cup, staff from the hotel breached the hotel policy and recorded the video of the room without permission. As a result, this can lead to depression and unhappy life. To add more, many a time social media plays an important role. To elaborate, fans start attacking them on their personal account after their poor performance in their field. These abuses will not stop for days, so many negative statements about them affect their family and mental health. Furthermore, they are been trolled for small things, they don't have any wrong intentions. Therefore, this is the bad reality of social media that famous person needs to face comments like this. To sum up, being a celebrity is really hard in a country like India, where every time you are not been appreciated and always remain in controversies. Especially social media affecting their lives and this leads them to unhappy and depressed life.