In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everythin they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the next,years we will see a revolution in the publishing industry which lead to removing the printed products and after that people be able to access all content for free. I agree with this because cutting-edge technologies always make us surprised by their powerful abilities. Free access to content online has a lot of advantages. Firstly it does not consume time for searching your title in book shops and people can save time and read more. The publication industry also causes harmful effects on the environment because paper makes of wood and companies need to cut the trees it happens on large scale and we lost big parts of forests. The not paying system also is a useful tool for improving the world as students, teachers, professors and various parts of society could us of their suitable sources, nevertheless you should spend a large amount of money buying books and it makes obstacles in the education process. People who live in poor nations do not have access to printed publications and it will be a good choice for them to read online. Electronic devices also experience numerous progress in their design and even today special devices are designed for reading e-books, these devices could save thousands of books and customers carry them with them everywhere they want and it does not have heavy weight. With online methods people of different culture interface with other cultures in different countries even on different continents, although it occurred in the last centuries this method will be faster and cheaper. Reading books needs special conditions but online content can be used in variable ways, for,example podcasts are a famous type and people be able to listen to them in every place and every situation like driving or even feeding infants. In conclusion, even though remarkable problems will be seen in this industry in the future like low incomes for publishers, the positive sides overweight in comparison to negative effects. A substantial network of knowledge,science, culture and education will be formed and the world become a better place for living.