Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Nowadays it has been a well-discussed topic either children should go to boarding schools or assit to normal institutes. This essay will examine both point of view of taking children to different educational places and will bring a conclusion. The two main advantages for putting juveniles in boarding school are in these places they will have more tools to develop their academic skills sich as maths, ecomony, literature due to they will spend much time with his teachers together with their colleagues. In addition, all of them will be equal and then, there will be no discrimination among them. Second, they will stay away from drugs so this generate these minors don't fall in addictions or ilnesses. For example: the pupils live would be an amazing place to children are orphaned or those who have problems with their parents. In the other hand, I also think that children should have a life outside of schools because of there are severel activities to do, and it is important for them to know other people. In addition, i recomend to Take them to clubs, or guitar lesson to encourage them to do different activities. Second, staying in the same place all days would be stressful for them therefore it may cause that them drop out school. In other words, the same routine might produces harder problems in the education of children, and higher dropout rates. To conclude, Although is truth the boarding schools can be a solution to children that have harmful behaviur, the medium term school have better results than pupils establishments on the sociaty. I for that reason that all these benefits outweigh its drawback