In some countries, people of all age groups engage in too many sports or over-exercising. Are there more advantages or disadvantages of this trend?

It is believed that in certain nations around the world individuals of all ages group involve in countless physical activities or exercises over time. In my perspective, the benefit of implementing sport with a group outweighs compared to its drawbacks. The impending essay will discuss the pros and cons of this statement with a logical conclusion. To begin with, participating in numerous physical activities results in a significant effect on the physical and mental health of a person because the body of a human needs movement in order to have proper fiction. As a result, sporty folk will have better health compared to those who do not attend a party activity. For example, The University of RES which is a medical university in Toronto, Canada announced that almost 66% of team workout groups never get a pulmonary disease. Furthermore, social gathering is another main benefit of implementing sports with a bance of individuals because people meet new friends and they inspire by each other this may lead to a significant increase in the number of friendship relationships. As a consequence, a vast majority of teams avoid sedentary life. For instance, if a person attends a different club he or she will have at least one best friend from each club. On the other hand, one of the cited cons of attending countless sports with all age groups is increasing the chance of injury because muscles become tired while they need to rest after a short period of time but doing exercise without stopping leads to becoming a disabled person. For example, working with heavy equipment in the gym may result in lower back pain. In conclusion, it is true that people of different ages attend countless sports in some nations around the globe. In my view, it is beneficial for the human body and it may help people to become together but increasing the chance of wounds will be the only cons of it.