New technologies have changed she way children spend their free time. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of this trend.

Nowadays, it is believed by some people that technological development has many huge impacts towards the offspring. Although modern technology has many advantages in both education and recreation, they're equally drawbacks that have affected kids' life. I will explain these issues with some reasons. There are two main benefits, why modern technology is vital for students. Firstly, the main reason is that   everyone can learn a lot of crucial skills and talents, such as write writing and teamwork. For instance, when the students use a computer that could help them  to improve their language skills, which are not only new words but also their  pronunciation and listening skills Secondly, the other palatable side to this, is they can make friends from another country and try to learn about their culture. In addition, children read news on the internet  as they can find many types of books via digital  networking. However, there are also numerous negatives to them. Firstly, spending much time with digital devices can lead the young generation to an unhealthy life and many diseases, such as obesity. For example, spending more free time in front of a computer or TV can affect children's mental health and physical health. Secondly, in recent years, the lack of interpersonal skills is another disadvantage of using them a lot. As a result, the generations lose their real world,  family and relatives. In conclusion, although, this issue has both cons and pros, the disadvantages sides have a common and stronger impact on offspring live in the future.