Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and business. While others think , they are negative. Discuss both of views and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions about that advertising has always controversial topic. While some argue that the impact of advertising is positive for individuals and business, other claim that it has a negative effect. On my part, I, believe that advertising helps people and business success us. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reason behind their position. First is that, advertising is part of business. Every person needs advertising because they have to make the product available to the public. Besides, it brings profit by it. In addition, it saves us wasted time. we do not need to go to buy products. We can easily to order by internet. For example, recently, I bought a new dress thought online store. I really liked it. Also my friends too and ordered it. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the letter group's point of view, they also, they hold, first all of. It may brings beneficial for business. However, not all advertising is trustworthy. We should bring a item which we competent so that we do not waste our money. For instance, I saw an advertisement that a new store was opened at the beginning of street. I bought some foods in there it was not a good what I expected. In addition, it was a rotten. I wasted my money. It ability of other arguments is undeniable but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, I believe both sides of arguments are valid. I still strongly support the view that it benefits individuals and businesses in many ways