Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantage of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are Some museums that take money to let people visit them.,well it will make them appreciate work. but also there will lose so many followers. When in public artifice places audiences should pay for entrance, it will have so many wonderful consequences such as they pay more attention to the artworks because they were made to pay in order to see, therefore they understand the value them. when you put worthless art in front of everyone's eyes they do not care about it, like the time when famous violin player Antonio Sevrogin played at the metro station no one did not even notice how amazing he was playing but the same passengers buy tickets to his concert. So when they expand, they get real worthiness. The most significant issue about the idea is that it made artworks only for specific parts of society and made them luxury things which is awful since art belongs from pole to pole and there is no denying the fact that all parts of society whether poor or rich, should be able to enjoy them. and artistic intelligence should not have to do anything with money, for example, for,example a friend of mine Sara who was so passionate about deadpan photography was not able to afford a MOCA ticket therefore she became too sad that she changed her genre in photography. To conclude, I discussed the most important advantage and disadvantage of this topic which was making people appreciate the preciousness of artworks, then talking about the fact that does not belong to only rich people.