Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

In modern society, diseases are routinely increasing in society. Being overweight is a major problem among children in different states. There are several reasons which deteriorate the health of youngsters. However, I will explicate possible main causes of obesity and offer some solutions. To begin with, nippers are facing fatness due for several reasons. Firstly, excessive use of fast food is the main cause of chubbiness. It is to say that, they like to eat an unhealthy diets which badly affected their health. For instance, regular use of pizza, burgers and processed food cannot fulfil vitamins that are necessary for their potential growth. Consequently, they get addicted to unhealthy meals which makes them obese. The way forward could be to guide parents so that they cool healthy meals to complete the deficiency of nutrition. Secondly, school-going students not only prefer to play mobile and computer games but also take less interest in outdoor activities. To be more specific, they used to spend several hours on mobiles while playing games and do not have time to play with peers. For example, according to a survey in Pakistan, 70 per cent of juvaliants like to use electronic gadgets and do not take interest in sports. To cope with this issue, schools should encourage extra-curricular activities by arranging different game competitions. Additionally, academic institutes should give awareness over-use of mobile phones. To conclude, fatness among boys and girls is a grave dilemma. Nonetheless, parents should give healthy and organic meals moreover; educational institutes should arrange sports activities to solve the issue.