Some people believe that studying for a university degree is better for an individual’s career than gaining work experience immediately after high school. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Some believe that pursuing a university degree is more beneficial for an individual´s course than gaining work experience directly after finishing high school. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement because I believe that students need to gain practical experience after school to grow personally and career-wise. One reason that academy graduates need to gain practical experience after years of studying theoretically. Nowadays the global education system is very theoretical without any hands-on learing involved. In other words, students are conditioned to read multiple books a month and become familiar with different mathematical formulas. This might be good for their level of education but will not help them to encounter practical wisdom. A recent study showed that institute levers who pursued a job after faculty had higher career opportunities than their colleagues who went to university straight after graduating. This is because labour teaches adolescents multiple life lessons. Working in a business or a company will instruct former pupils how to collaborate and cooperate with each other. Moreover men and women will gain knowledge about investing and saving. These factors are highly essential and important in our today’s life. Thus academic places like schools do not provide lessons about various efficient spending and saving ways and how to invest wisely. Additionally working practically may help humans to learn from errors which leads to personal development and therefore higher career chances. In conclusion, I believe that participating in work after graduating will bring multiple benefits and advantages such as improving oneself due to hands-on experiences and therefore opportunities in future careers.