Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

It is an undeianble fact that each and every humans are using variety of things in high usuage and because of that some of the species are getting less day by day and it is main problem in the world in today's time. I think that there are more causes than solution to save those insects and other animals. So, I would like to give opinion and point of view in further essay. Infact, lossig breed is samefull same full thing in every country. Firstly, catergory of species live from ample of year but nowadays they are getting limited and not able to see easly. Furthermore, because of ruined of critter the whole loop of earth has been changed. In Addition, loss of biodiversity cause pollution in every person daily to daily life. Nonetheless, because of extinction of living animals reproduction is also getting less day by day and some of the species are not able to see at all even in the zoo also. For Instance, Sparrow is one and only bird which we can not able to see with over naked eyes because of air pollution released by Man/ woman. However we seldom give a thought to ponder over other side of this essay and taking about solution they are less in number. Moreover, Government of evry countries should make strict rule to protect thinks is not only Rulemaker responsibility it is also duty of every citizen to take care of it. Additionally, People should stop eating animals and try to eat vegetables because invertebrate plays vital role in enviornment. Last but not the least, people should buy fewer product and make sure that it is not harmfull and minimise the impact on biodiversity. To Cite an Example, As per latest articles artice published in " Huffington Post " 20% of individuals has started to live in basis of water to protect lifecycle. In Conclusion, matter surpasses ideas and i support to protect each an every living beings and to use less pollute things.