some peope say it is impossible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree

There is the opinion that our choice of clothes may tell a lot about our culture and even our character. I completely disagree with the thought that exist strict links between your culture and your clothes. Although, I agree that a person can highlight their character due to appearance. Firstly, Person, who tries to suppose where is from anyone need to be enough erudite to know some kind of the difference between national traditions all over the country. Moreover, inside one country, like Russia plenty of various vivid folks exist with rich colourful own history. For example, the Republic of Sakha is the coldest city in the world, and you can easily get confuse original citizens from Yakutia with some kind of Inuit from Canada. Additionally, it is the greatest prejudgment to think that the modern northern peoples wear something with natural furs or leather. They look like ordinary people, and they have adopted a decade ago. Secondly, the predominant cause of choosing some style, design or colour is the fashion industry. And we have limits only connection with your fantasy and imagination. Because of the rising popularity of fashion designers and opportunities from the economic scale we are able to enjoy a new style every day. Such brands like Zara and H&M give to us a lot of trendy stuff for reasonable prices. Their productions can afford anyone, and those brands there is on top of world fashion trends. In conclusion, in the modern world. people have the ability to express themselves due to choosing clothes, but it absolutely impossible to guess where are people from and what are their culture.