All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools shoud teach children skills but others think having a range of subject is better for a childrenʼs future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

In today's modern life, every parent dreams of a better future for their child. Some people say that a set of skills are acquired in school, while others believe that classroom skills should be learned. Therefore, in this essay, I will discuss both sides of the question and give my opinion. On the one hand, schools that teach children a variety of things are certainly good for them to find the best opportunities. For example, instead of teaching children different subjects, they prepare them to cook at home and build furniture or weld. If young children leave school, they will not struggle to find a job in their lifetime. In my opinion, the number of young people entering colleges of one direction and the third educational institution will decrease. On the other hand,prefers to place his child in schools that prioritize teaching other subjects. Parents worry about their children getting into college or university. For example, job search campaigns look for workers who are good experts in their field. That's why if school doesn't give importance to various subjects, children won't be able to get to a higher level. Nevertheless, children try very hard to get into university, even though it is very difficult. In conclusion, some parents want their children to acquire school skills, while some parents want their children to acquire broad knowledge. I don't think all kids want to go to university, but learning different subjects is the best way to improve your education and life.