Due to low- cost airlines, many more people can travel abroad than ever before. do the advantages that tourists bring to the countries they visit outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of tourists is increasing because of cheap airlines. This surge in the number of visitors can bring some benefits and drawbacks. From my perspective, this is a good improvement to our world. This essay will explain more. The decent aspects of this matter are important. However, problems are not less. First of all, a lot of visitors to a certain place can cause a crowded region. This will interrupt the local people's lives. For instance, in the last Olympic games, the huge number of visitors in Paris caused residents' protests. Moreover, damage to the environment is one of the most crucial problems. For example, there is an island in Japan where a lot of rabbits live. By attracting a lot of tourists and giving them a lot of food, the population of rabbits increased, and now the vegetation in that area has been destroyed. Finally, if the government fails to provide suitable infrastructure for tourist areas, Inflation will be inevitable for the local communities. Although there are many drawbacks, the benefits of tourism are not few. A successful government can use the tourism industry to rebuild its country. To make this statement clear, Turkey had a failed economy three decades ago. However, in recent times with investing in visitors and making their historical areas popular has earned a lot of money and created a lot of jobs. In addition, the arrival of many tourists led politicians to rebuild and expand infrastructure. To illustrate this, deserts of Iran suffered a lack of facilities five years ago, but recently desert trips went viral, and nowadays they are a popular destination for anyone, and there are a lot of stations for guiding visitors a lot of groups who take tourists there. In conclusion, although there are some problems caused by tourists, including inflation, crowded points, and environmental damage, the tourism industry can be the most vital industry of any country.