International tourism is harmful for developing countries because it can damage local environment and culture, therefore it should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Global travel is being considered a threat to developing nations as it can affect native life and so are demanded to ban them. I absolutely disagree with the movement as it becomes a restriction not only for individual countries but for mankind. To start with, travel is a lively adventure that influences an individual beyond one's imagination. Travelling to various places bolsters self-confidence and independency for students that piques their personalities. Restricting moving hinders the growth of the young generation, who are the strong pillars of a nation. Studies have highlighted the significant positive impact of travel caters to all ages. Banning travelling will create complex problems rather than a sophisticated solution for the destined provincial's development. According to experts, tourists will be amazingly admired by the beauty of the locality and will not display harsh behaviours that threaten its native culture. On top of that, for a nation to improve economically and socially they have to open its door to foreigners who will implore the place and spread the provincial's fame to the outside world. It is an income-generating source that aids the homey's gross domestic product. The thought that the perseverance of culture will be destroyed by outsiders is a taboo that needs to be completely eradicated. Visitors use social media which plays an incredible role in sharing alluring place images and ethnicity via various apps that keep users across the globe engrossed and hooked through never-ending reels and stories. The survey conducted on several social networking services proved that the highest percentage of views gained is for those reels that surround touristry. In conclusion, I completely disagree with the idea of restricting tourism with the blatant fear of the destruction of the environment and culture. If a homey vividly believes in the idea, they can opt for necessary action to avoid circumstances that affect local life rather than completely banning a tourist's interests.