Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

In this contemporary era, the research indicates that the personality and the development of a person come from the characteristics an individual is born with rather than the experience he or she has in their life. I believe that most people ’s development of their personality is influenced by their life experiences than the characteristics person is born with. First and foremost, most individuals learned a new skill from their experience of working and travelling. To explain, the people when they are working they learn skills such as social and teamwork. In addition, by,travelling people can meet new cultures, people and languages and also explore new places where they can learn new things. For example, the article by the Times of India relived that most people build their personalities through the experience that they have in their life by travelling and working. Moreover, individuals become successful through the skills he or she had. To explain, a person can achieve his or her goal with hard work and skills. For instance, most people become successful and develop their different personalities through the skills and hard work that they have in life. Moreover, the characteristics person has by experience help them in any field of their life while the characteristics person is born with only help them in one field. In conclusion, I think that the personal development of personality is influenced by the experiences they have in their life such as travelling and working where they learn skills and new things instead of the characteristics person is born with.