Many people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people think that happiness is directly connected to financial success while others argue that happiness is related to other factors. This statement is true on a particular part but not as a whole. In this essay, i will state the positive and negative sides and give my opinion. First and foremost, as i said before that this statement is right but not a hundred percent right. What blocked us to be happy, most of the time is because the economic problem. Moreover, at least financial success will eliminate one huge factor that can makes us unhappy. With a good economy, people can fulfil their tertiary needs and feed their lifestyle, they can buy food without thinking about the price, and basically they can do what they want. On the other hand, lot of money not merely the factors that makes us happy, there is still small part of it like relationships with friends, with family, and so forth that can make us happy too. In addition, With a big number in our account but if we do not have friends, family, and someone to lean on to, the only thing we can feel is loneliness. It happens because on the first day we were born, we are social creatures. Hence, need to socialize with others in order to survive in this world, it is mandatory to have someone that can be our ears. From the arguments, what i can conclude is indeed happiness depends on other factors, but financial success plays a big role in it. With enough money, we can eliminate a ton of factors that can makes us unhappy. And if i get the opportunity to choose, to be happy i will prefer to have economic success first.