More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this causes? What do you think are possible solutions?

Currently, many people decide to buy their own car. it is not only for transportation but also for their collection. since those are not the concern problems to deal with in developing countries, the communities have no hesitation to buy more cars then. it is undoubtedly in developing countries surrounded by influx issues such as traffic jams. many factors made this issue bigger by the year. for instance, people in Indonesia prefer to purchase their own car rather than use public train, since the centralized development of cities makes it difficult to access cheap commuters in rural areas. recently, buying used cars has been higher in developed countries, because there is no choice to commute safely and other reasons why the government need to work extra on this issue. one of the main problems is the public transport access from employee homes to their work area. Many criminal actions were reported on public transport such as buses. although some industries provide a mess for employees, they still need a car when they are taken off duty. Our communities want the authority to take the responsibility seriously because developing public transportation is the key to solving this problem. Moreover, the ministry can make higher taxes for purchasing cars, so folk will think twice about buying another vehicle. Furthermore, making convenient track for public transport and rearranging the traffic policies is a logical solution, due to traffic issues by the population. In conclusion, folk and authority need to work together to solve this problem. The authority should provide comfortable public transportation. On the other hand, citizens must follow the law policy to make this project succeed.