Many animals are becoming endangered due to the loss of their natural habitat through urban development and deforestation. Is it important to protect animals? How can we solve this problem?

Urbanization increasingly threatens many animals around the world. The falling of natural habitats of most animals due to urban development and deforestation causing the extinction of their race. In this essay, It will be discussed the importance of protecting fauna and the ways of protecting them. To commence with, the preservation of animals is becoming one of the major requirements in this modern world with sustainable development because human beings, the flora and the fauna have a great connection with each other. For example, If we destroy natural forests to fulfil our requirements such as deforestation to expand agricultural land, construction of new roadways, the establishment of industrial zones, etc it causes us to lose the balance of biodiversity. I believe that mother nature will not allow to live human beings only without the natural environment as well as wildlife. Therefore, it is mandatory to preserve all kinds of animals because each and every species plays a part to balance the world. On the other hand, It is required to consider solving this matter due to maintain the balance of organisms. There are lots of ways to fulfil human needs in a sustainable manner. Firstly, governments must strict the law to preserve the natural habitats of specific endangered animals. Secondly, the improvement projects are subjected to deep consideration and proper usage of new technologies. such as cultivating greenhouses instead of cleaning huge areas of forests, constructing motorways with bridges not to separate natural habitats, well planning on the town and residential with the usage of minimum lands, etc. Lastly, society has a great responsibility to support the preservation and it is only required to think by considering both fulfilling needs as well as ways of protection. To conclude, the preservation of animals is an essential requirement of evolution simultaneously and there are lots of obscure to overcome this matter.