Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

In the near future, Artificial Intelligence will take control of classes at schools and teaches on behalf of teachers. In my idea, despite all the increasingly advanced technology, teachers would be the best choice for teaching people as they have specific capabilities as a human being. However, it would not be wise not to use advanced technologies like teaching online from even remote places. Despite all the latest up-to-date technologies, AI cannot teach in the same way as human teachers. As human beings have sympathy for other people in understanding, interacting, and communicating with other people so teaching procedures would be more effective. For example, when a student in a class has any questions or health problems, a teacher without any doubt would seek help for them. AI, thus, cannot be substituted for a real teacher. Inexorable developments in AI in this digital era make it inevitable to have a profound impact on all normal ways of teaching. In other words, advanced technology will be a great help for teachers to accommodate some needs in the teaching process. For instance, online courses would be a revolutionary change in teaching. Accessing the Internet and a computer, teachers will hold their classes in virtual rooms. Students, then, can learn new courses just by registering for online courses from anywhere in the world. Therefore, residents in remote areas or far-flung places would not be deprived of teaching or being a student. In conclusion, although AI can help teachers to teach without even being in real classes, it would not be wise to choose AI for teaching human beings, because AI cannot have the emotional capabilities of having effective interaction with students. However, by utilizing advanced technologies, teachers can have their classes without attending them.