You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The proper age to get legally married in many nations is not the same, some believe that should be at least 21. From my personal perspective,I agree with this statement for many reasons that will be outlined in detail in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. agree Firstly,people in many countries are a legally mutual age since 20 years old, they can make vital decisions for themselves. For example, the Thai population who are 20 years old can marry, run a business, open a financial account or do everything for themselves without their parent's approval. Therefore, 21 years old is suitable to get married because they can responsible for their life and their family. Secondly, a person at 21 years old tends to finish high school at least. Education help people have more occupational opportunities and are important for families expanding. For instance, research from Mahidol University shows the rate of high-quality families followed by parents' earnings. Thus, a Family should be made up of people who finish high school or more. In conclusion, there have many factors to play role in a personal decision to get married and not similar in each country. I support the idea that 21 years old is the perfect range to get married because they have a mutual to make decisions and higher education make them more income to take care of their family.