In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

I believe that studying at school is a better way to study than at home. I feel this way for two reasons which I explore in the following essay. First of all, School is a place where we can see other people and learn new things from them. For example, my friend is a half-Thai-French girl. She can speak French just like a native speaker because she always talks to her father at home. I, passionately in love with learning a new language, enjoy talking to her and now can speak a little bit of French. On the other hand, If I try to learn to speak French at home by using youtube or google, it’s just like one-way communication which it’s not a proper way to learn and I wouldn’t know the word that they actually use in their daily life. Secondly, we have a teacher who can answer the questions more clearly than computers or television do. I used to study maths through online courses and I had got so many questions. Unfortunately, the teacher was on TV and I could not ask anything from her and I had to understand what the lesson was about by myself. Then, I took the exam and fail. So learning through a computer or TV doesn’t work at all. In conclusion, studying at a traditional school has more advantages such as getting new things from real people and also, asking questions of teachers at any time.