In some cultures, childeren are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving childeren this message?

Trying hard and achieving every goal you set is a part of some nation's education for children. This method has positive and negative sides as teaches to young generation to do their best but if they do not achieve their wants, even though by hardworking it makes them depressed. It is so crucial for children to understand the importance of powerful work. Being in a position or being in some situation is not easy and people should teach their children to focus on their goals and not think about other things. In,addition this matter teaches children that it is good to have your own targets and imagine, design and work for the future ways. This statement makes the children prepare for obstacles in the future and not be disappointed by problems. Besides the advantages, this all-time successful vision leads to serious mental problems or disorders in the child. Firstly they always feel pressure and they do not be happy and satisfied on any occasion because they have goals ahead and should not waste their time on leisure activities and things like that. Also if they try hard and do not achieve their goals they will be upset and depressed and no one could not be 100% ensure about achieving their goals. If these people complete their tasks they will interface with new ones and at all times they struggle with their goals. In conclusion, being ideal in this matter has specific advantages and disadvantages. Children will be ready for their way but they always carrying worrying about themself.