“It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. Which is more important? Why? Write about 200-250 words to improve your opinions in this space”

It is a common belief that people need hands-on activity besides theories to become a professional in any field. That notion is quite true for me as I firmly believe that only by mixing philosophies with experience will a person make good results. On the one hand, knowledge from our own experience is always useful and priceless. By practising, we learn faster and deeper since we have to solve arisen problems by ourselves. To illustrate, when an entrepreneur begins his journey he will learn about human resources, enterprise legislation, operation..etc. In this period, he can somehow know himself better and figure out his strengths or weaknesses in order to improve. On the other hand, it can’t be denied that publication is a pivotal source of learning for human beings. Thanks to media industry development, the content of printed documents is incredibly diverse and up-to-date. Books nowadays not only contain boring theories but also real-life stories or experiences from famous people which we might sacrifice time and money to have. To conclude, a successful person is anyone that actively gains knowledge from papers and practices it diligently. In a specific situation will a person consider a suitable way to develop his self.