IN SOME COUNTRIES MORE AND MORE ADULTS ARE CONTINUING TO LIVE WITH PARENTS EVEN AFTER COMPLETING THEIR EDUCATION AND GETTING JOBS. DO THE ADVANTAGES OUTWIEGH DISADVANTAGES

In numerous countries, more people after their teenage period prefer to reside with their parents after even they graduated from their educational establishment and obtained a career. In my point of view, there are more drawbacks than benefits, since they will face immense efforts in the future and will not manage their deal due to a lack of experience. First and foremost, elder people who live with their parents will be damaged by life problems. Life is a substantial structure of efforts and only unshakable people can manage it, nevertheless, independence is the most required characteristic. Therefore, if a person desires to gain the best in life, he has to make the first steps toward self-care. This problem is especially eligible in countires of West Europe, where life with biological parents even in middle age is considered as a normal appearence, consequently, those millions "children" have been a victim of life difficulties. According to the London University of Business researches, over 85% participants who used to reside in " comfort area" did not own any abilities of daily routine as to clear floors, cook a proper meal or even throw trush to a bin, therefore they married in an old age and faced to daily problems. Secondly, is an unsufficient amount of knowledge about real life. Everyone should realize that their parents will not support them in an endless period. The death is an inevitable process, additionally, people should be flexible. After the death of guardians pupil can obtain a heritage from them, as a house or an apartment, notwithstanding, the lack of facilities of indepence will lead to the same consequences, the loss of anything. To keep a certain real estate in a profitable condition person needs management skills, which he gets when he leave the borders of comfort zone. For instance, according to the researches of the Pensilvania university of business management, descendants of rich enterpreneurs, who could not escape area of comfort went bankrupt their parent "s deal, due to the lack of knowledge. This example depicts that comfort zone can collapse humans instincts of survive. In conclusion, mankind"s psychology depends on his decisions in life. Life can be demanding or challenging especially for people who lived with their guardians and did not receive any life abilities. As 45th president of the USA Donald Trump said, " life won't be kinder to you if you don't even have any survival skills." This quote is meaningful, yet this problem rapidly increases like wildfire.