There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your own opinion support it with examples.

Nowadays, many trends are surging up, one of which is the increasing percentage of noise we hear in our life as noise pollution. This trend can be a problem for our bodies or life and needs to be stopped. Noise is part of our life, this is why human is made with auditory organ like ear so we can hear anything around us. Even communicating with other humans could be considered as noise, but there is a blatant boundary on it, which could be harmful or at an okay level for us. Thus, from these, problems are starting to arise and become noise pollution. It can be a problem because this could disturb people's peace or mental health, especially if they heard it constantly every day like people who work in a factory without earplugs. Furthermore, with the development of audio technology today, we can bring music anywhere by using earphones and phones. But the problem comes if the earphone user put the sound level to the maximum or uses it religiously every day. There is a proven example of this case when people use earphones too much until it becomes unhealthy because at that point it is also damaging their eardrum and making them almost into deaf state. Accordingly, we could reduce this problem by following the hearing maximum sound level standard and not using earphones every day. Moreover, we have to give our auditory organs a resting time so they can function normally and in a healthier state. Also, try to not probe into our ear canal and push the wax deeper, it will close the eardrum and make hearing harder to do. To sum up, noise pollution is proven to be harmful to auditory and mental health. So, to reduce the effects we had to lessen the usage of auditory devices like earphones and not clean our ear canal haphazardly.