Some people think that government can save the envirinment while other people think that people needs to take responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The environment is deteriorating day by day with concern towards it some people often think that regulatory bodies require to be fully responsible for its saving while other groups of folks are of the opinion that common people need to become active. This essay will outline both these views and I will give my viewpoint in conclusion. On one hand, the public thinks that in order to protect the surroundings government should come in the front role because they can make programs and implement rules among the public. For instance, the Indian government form a program named ‘Swatch Bharat’ to ensure cleanliness in their nation. Although the Indian community did not take it very seriously, however some educated people followed it and make their contribution to protecting the endangered planet. Moreover, governments can show their role by introducing those production methods in factories that produce less harmful to nature as fumes come out from these places that are unpleasantly strong and very dangerous for life on earth. On the other hand, a group of society claims that they need to take care of their surroundings which is actually true according to my perspective as well because saving nature should start from the ground level. If everyone becomes takes this issue seriously and makes their roles active then this issue can be resolved. For example, when a person buys something in a plastic bag then he just throws it away after one use and that polythene takes millions of years to get decomposed into the soil. So, instead of using plastic,containers general public can use recyclable bags that are environmentally friendly. In conclusion, I would like to state that it is not a headache for one side, both parties should join hands with each other and keep this nature healthy.