Some people argue that internet-based lectures is better type of lectures. The other tend to believe that university-based lecture is still needed. Explain both side of the view and give your opinion.

Some people believe that online lectures provide a better experience for students,while others argue that campus lectures give more opportunities for students. Indeed I am a staunch supporter of attending lectures online.In the essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. The most significant advantage of university-based lectures is optimizing social skills.To illustrate this point, most advanced universities offer multiple social clubs for different hobbies such as music and arts. As a result, these social clubs will offer unique unforgettable experiences and will form long-lasting friendships. Moreover, dealing with international students on campus. In other words,daily dealings with different cultures generate openness and acceptance. Therefore, in the long run,welcoming societies and better citizens regarding dealing with others will appear. Although, university-based lecturers provide experience in different aspects.I believe that internet-based sessions offer better time management. This is because learners may watch recorded sessions anytime, instead of attaching them to the standard schedule.As a consequence, most students will get better academic achievements and less pressured attitudes. Furthermore, encouraging students to attend their lectures online may be a great way to lower our greenhouse emissions. In short,cars contribute 27% of the total C02 emissions. For instance, in Vietnam, 37% of public transit users and personal vehicle drivers are university students. As a result, this step will probably cause major changes to the environment. In conclusion, some students are big fans of in-campus classes,due to the unique social relations formed there, however, there are other learners who argue that face-to-face classes can be altered by virtual ones because it is convenient. From my perspective, Although, these methods are like two wings for the education system to develop and progress,I am a big fan of online lectures.