Do you think that parents should be punished if their five-year-old child commits a crime? From what age should children be held responsible for their own behaviours?

Children are the future of the nation. It is paramount for guardians to teach their children good habits. If the child tries to do any kind of crime then it is the responsibility of the parents to give them the punishment but they should only give the punishment to them according to their old age. I will discuss the articulate reasons behind this notion in the forthcoming paragraphs. Unequivocally, there are a number of compelling reasons why parents should penalize their five-year-old kids. The foremost and foremost reason is that if they do not punish him at that time then he will start doing big mistakes with increasing age. For example, the fear in their mind will vanish and they start making mistakes continuously which makes them big criminals in the future. It is important to explain to the five-year-old person what is good or bad for him otherwise he will start performing the offence regularly.The other astounding reason is that if we do not discipline the minors then they become fearless and create problems for society. For instance, if the son steals his friend's pencil at school and then tells his father after reaching home then the father should give some minor retribution to the son otherwise he started doing robberies in the future. On the other hand, Disciplining the students to some extent is acceptable but hitting them is not required because it will create a bad effect on their minds. Adult life for teenagers is different in every country. In my nation, at the maturity of,18 youngsters are fully responsible for their own behaviours and they can go to jail if they do any kind of illegal misbehaviour with anyone. In conclusion, although it is necessary for parents to teach their boys about lawful and unlawful activities at a small youth because it will help them to build a better world together on the contrary they make sure that the way of giving lessons does not make any kind of the bad impact on their mental and the physical growth.