Many retired people today are choosing to live in other countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Living in other countries it has been a well-discussed topic recently. Many people say that move on to the abroad has several benefits due to we can learn how is life in different places. Nonetheless, others explain that life in home country is more glad and safety. In this essay I will analize the advantages along with their disadvantages. As a starting point, there are a new trend where persons are choosing to live in foreign countries due to technologies has increased so more inviduals are encouraged to move on to unknow new places. In addition, the main advantage to live in a foreign region is you can learn another cultures together with their languages, and with these knowledges you might get better offer jobs than in your local nation. For example: If somebody want to improve your engliesh, you would go to an English-speaking country such as Australia, England or United States and live there for a while. On the other hand, some persons believe that living in other countries could have downsides. Discrmination towards foreigners it has been rising on the last years, above all in developed countries due to a lot of immigrants has arrived to these nations. Consequently, get jobs will be harder and stressful in the near future. For instance: In spain has received large number of Moroccans, this has caused several struggles among spanish citiziens due to they have different way to live and the integration of two opposite may be quite complex. To conclude, Although life in other coutries could be harder, retless and uncomfortable, choosing life in a foreing country it is an amazing experience that I strongly recommend to everybody. Is for that reasons that perks outweigh its drawbacks.