Summer people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life other breeds that we call me of the region has the greatest and had to discuss about the use and give your opinion

A fair amount of the public believes that climate change affects life of people whereas others say that the economic condition of the nation has more effect. now, this essay will hash out both viewpoints in forthcoming paragraphs before reaching any conclusion. one of the main reasons is that global warming is increasing at an alarming rate as environmental pollution is escalating.when human beings do various activities namely deforestation,industrialisation and burning of fossil fuels,they release numerous greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide, methane,sulphur dioxide and nitrogen oxide.through this, the temperature of the earth is rising. consequently,the pattern of occurrence of rainfall will change and also different disasters like drought and floods will upsurge.along with this, the migration of people will increase due to more crop failures. for instance,meteorologist witness delays in Southwest rainfall in the case of India. discussing the latter viewpoint,health, as well as education, plays a vital role in all countries of the world.owing to this, these are the basic necessities of life.there are some parts of the world like South Africa and Iran where people struggle a lot because these economies lack hospital and school. if proper education and health facilities are provided to the public, the literacy rate will grow up and the death rate will decline. as a result,the image of the nation will improve in the eyes of other countries and simultaneously the living standard of people will improve and they will lead a happy life. to conclude, although climate change has an adverse effect on people's way of life,I firmly believe that economic conditions have a much greater role to play which cannot be ignored.