Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that the cost of living is increased and they have to work hard to compensate for their living expenses. However, others believe that they want to improve their skills at their jobs so they have to spend most of their time gaining a lot of experience. I partially disagree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. These days everything is highly expensive and social members have many problems to provide their living requirements. For instance, the cost of food and clothing, the rent of their house, and the school fees that they pay for their children. One of the main activities to overcome these problems is to stay at your job and do overtime. I strongly believe that marriage and starting a family have an essential role in this regard. By way of example, according to my personal experience when I was single after I finished my tasks I had enough time to go to the gym, hang out with my friends and so on. While, when I got married, I have to spend most of my time working to make money. In addition to that, effort plays a vital role for many individuals and they are satisfied to face challenges. To explain my word a little more, technology has been developing every day, so for these kinds of people who want to be qualified being hardworking is highly compulsory. To sum up, as discussed in the above paragraphs that there are various reasons for a person to struggle hard like financial issues, working on different projects and getting more experience. Based on these reasons, I do not completely agree with the statement that creating wealth is the only purpose for folks to try hard.