It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages.

Taking risks consider an equitable equation to reach a high level from all aspects. It is substantial for individuals to gamble, in both two their occupational and personal lives. This essay will show one benefit and one drawback in terms of achieving goals and a big loss. On one hand of this issue, taking risks could improve people's knowledge significantly. This mean, that professional life will develop skills in order to prepare a plan to achieve aims swiftly. For example, a man who has no experience as a leader but accepts to be a leader, for a long period of time his leadership skill will be improved. As a result of this, people should take risks and live through many circumstances to acquire valuable views owing to future wise decisions. On another hand of this issue, the drawback can take a place obviously through that. To clear this, a big loss like an occupation might make the individual who goes through it frustrated, while through personal lives could be ending some relationships in order to hasty decisions. For instance, parents who do not save an amount of money for a critical situations, their kids may get sick and die because the parents do not have enough money. Therefore, the obvious of taking risks is getting filed because of do not review our decisions when take in an unexpected situations. To summarize, it might be not possible to cover all aspects of this issue. However, this essay focus only on achieving goals and a big loss. The most important points that have been mentioned are taking risks in some situations considering improvement and the obvious of taking risks is getting failed. Finally, it can be said that as benefits of taking risks as well as drawbacks at the same level, so we have to experiment with many things in our life to learn, however, at the same time we have to be careful.