COUNTRIES ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE SIMILAR BECAUSE PEOPLE ABLE TO BUY THE SAME PRODUCTS ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. DO YOU THINK THIS IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

In this modern era, people have craved to buy more and more things without any need. It is true that nowadays people easily get anything from anywhere because of the range of products available and distribution speed is have been increasing day by day. However, it is optimistic development globally and it will be beneficial for those who are able to buy different rates and ranges of products according to their taste or financial background. On the one hand, there is a multitude of advancements in terms of purchasing several things, which are not available in a particular nation. To explain this, in India, there are various types of stuff available, which is pocket friendly and better in quality. Also, government increase the GDP ratio from the import and export business and it is good for business as well as different abroad travellers value our products. On the other hand, some copyright rules had been broken by the other organisation, which is copying the products and selling them at the lowest price as the first of the specific product. To illustrate this, global brands such as Nike, Adidas, Puma and many more are making better quality shoes and other illegal organisations easily make same to same shoes and sell them on various online sites at the lowest price as compared to the original one, which is directly affecting these brands in a negative way. To sum up, I personally believe that there is a multitude of merits as compared to demerits, but different kinds of poor and rich people very easily buy different types of things from anywhere in the world and it gives a positive effect on the nation's GDP also.