Grades encourage students to work harder at school. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some juveniles study hard at learning centres in order to get high grades. This is because schools motivate students to get soaring points on examinations but this can have negative consequences because they can easily gain chronic illnesses. Minors are studying 12 hours a day because they will get punished if they get low scores on tests. This means they have to read a book the entire day with mental thinking which can lead to chronic stress, headache and vision impairment. A regression can encourage them to work harder to get better results, while improvement stimulates study to protect their current position. For example, in China children have a lesson for up to 8 hours a day and they got endless homework. As a result, many Chinese students suffer from various diseases linked to brains, such as insomnia, Alzheimer and others. Despite them being highly useful for the child, this essay believes they must not be encouraged to get high scores because it has a negative impact on their mental health. In other words, study destroys the balance between school and life, and they may encounter challenges with socializing. If a child misses these opportunities, they have to grow up to have impaired social skills. For instance, in Finland's educational system minors don't get a category, however, world educational ranking, Finlandia gets first place every year. In conclusion, getting a good rank has countless benefits. However, it has cons, which are overweight than pros, and sections are not a professional method of learning. I believe they do not need grades and it is not a great way to motivate admission and that's why they need motivation and competition.