Internet will replace written books. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to the improvement of technology, more and more physical things will transfer into virtual ones. Some people claim that written books are going to be replaced by electronic books because of the internet. Whereas, In my opinion, I think physical statement will not be replaced in the future. In the following essay, I will explain the reasons why I disagree. It is claimed that reducing to production of real books can also decrease the emission of carbon dioxide. The reason is that we don't need to cut down many forests, so the more trees survive the more carbon dioxide they can absorb and turn into oxygen. Moreover, reading books through the internet is really convenient and also saves a lot of time. For example, readers can download books on websites or online bookstores to their mobile phones, so that they can enjoy reading whenever they get a chance without waiting for the delivery. However, despite these advantages, I strongly believe that written books will not vanish. First, only the physical lectures can be collected and are more valuable. This means that the value of articles depends on not only their contents but also their history. The time in which the books survive will let them more expensive and worth collection. Furthermore, schools are more likely to use physical textbooks. Because, if students study with electronic textbooks, this situation will give them a chance to surf on the internet and will not pay attention to their studies. In conclusion, though the internet is so useful and has many benefits, there are many things that cannot replace written books. In my view, the actual books will always play an important role.