Write about the following topic: An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, lands with limited career opportunities are losing their qualified people which might cause certain difficulties in the near future. There are many professionals from underdeveloped nations such as doctors and teachers who are moving to first -world countries to have better-paying jobs and other living facilities. This essay tends to analyze what problems can arise due to this sort of immigration and how to tackle these issues. To begin with, the emigration of a large number of educated people from third world countries may cause numerous problems, such as these nations might face a shortage of their skilful folks, moreover, their own society will be deprived of brilliant minds which could possibly play a role in its development and betterment of its population. For example, thousands of physicians leave Pakistan every year while their own country's remote areas have no healthcare workers for common folk and they have to travel hundreds of miles to reach a hospital with basic resources. Hence, poor country folks will be left alone if its educated community will leave them. There are various solutions to decrease this conveyance of ingenious community. Firstly, the state should make sure its population is provided with high-paying jobs and flexible work hours. In addition, the government and private industries are supposed to give yearly pay increments and holidays to make their jobs attractive and worthy. For instance, I have seen that IT corporations in Pakistan give their employees very handsome salaries due to this Web designers and programmers prefer to stay in their own countries and do not consider going abroad. Therefore, if the working community are acquiring benefits from their employers, there is a slim chance of their moving to another state. To sum up, no one with a fine degree and skill would prefer to live in an area where his talent is not appreciated or well paid for. Therefore, opportunities should be created by the authorities and these people should be encouraged to stay in their own region so that a shortage of discerning public does not arise.