Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern era of technology, individuals and children indulge in technology and become lethargic. Globally, many students and people are studying and working from their homes using technology. From my perspective, I think this is a negative development owing to the loss of practical skills, lack of communication, and subjective contact. First and foremost, since COVID-19, adults, and children want to work on the online platform than offline; in addition, technology has given advocates for this work. However, it seems as cheap and easy to use, but it became more lethargic in work and study. More technology implementation in work and study causes a need for more practical skills. Furthermore, the masses can not tackle huge problems; they merely tackle them from the top of their head. For instance, if people and students work online, the other management working in the wet lab will affect the economy. As a result, people will work in the one-home mode, and they will not be aware of the personals level of experience. Secondly, subjective relationships have been dropping due to technology. They may only work with teams or colleagues if they are working from home. After some time, they will struggle with objective knowledge. For example, overuse of technology can cause health hurdles and causes significant diseases such as obesity, cardiovascular disease, stress, and anxiety. Thus, technology is the reason for health issues and lack of personal touch contact with friends and close relatives. In a nutshell, implementing technology in work and study causes risk of health issues and objective experience. Hence, using more technology can have economic effects overall in the world.