Some people believe that nuclear weapon is the solution to world peace. Others, however, think that they only cause conflicts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nuclear weapons in the world can be considered a double-edged sword. Several individuals think that nuclear weapons are the only thing to perform world peace, while others believe they can make a fight between the countries in the world. This essay will discuss these two views in terms of confronting the enemy and big loss. On one hand of this issue, nuclear weapons might provide the potency to perform peace in the world. This mean, sometimes the conflict could resolve with understanding and discussion rather than a fierce attack, but otherwise, it may be the only solution to face the enemy. For example, most of the wars around the world are because of struggles between the commanders and competition to possess the territory regardless of the country. As a result of that, in my opine, dispute solution performs peace in the world, even though it refers to the commandeer. On another hand of this issue, big losses have to take into account before the hasty decision to attack. To clear this, sometimes the authority over something it can make being blindness of cognitive the decision making to kill a huge number of people and harm the sources of countries. For instance, concur most people who experience a big loss in their life regardless of what is it, consider following this way to solve the conflicts between countries could be criminal and selfish. Therefore, most countries in the world face a big loss in many aspects, but the aspects of human loss exhibit a savage gadget to perform world peace. To summarise, it might not be possible to cover all aspects of this issue. Otherwise, this essay focuses only on confronting the enemy and the big loss. The most important points that have been mentioned are dispute solutions perform peace in the world, it can be referred to by the commandeer significantly and use the fierce way to conflict solution in order to kill people, which could be considered a crime. Finally, it can be said that confrontation with the enemy and not allowing them to invade the countries to perform world peace consider the solution, but on the other,hand understanding the issues and solving them through meeting between commanders should be the first solution to follow.