In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

An owner of a house has become an essential thing, rather than getting a lease in several nations. Some people decide to get their own house because they want to live more comfortably. It is a positive situation for them as they can without worrying about the rent. To begin with, the house should be the place where people can rest and enjoy their own time. Because of it, people try to make their houses as comfortable as possible. Some people even have their own dream house, in which they plan the types of the room, the furniture, and even the decoration for the house. For example, swimmers are going to a swimming pool to train themselves frequently time. If they have their own pool in their house, they can practice all the time they want. Thus, some people want to have a house in order to make their life easier. Furthermore, as the residents are free from any rent in regard to their house, it will make them less stressed than those who still have to pay rent. Some people are trying to gain money and save it to buy a house. Thus, it will make them work harder and value money more. On the other hand, owning a house can also become an option for investment. Prices for the properties tend to increase throughout the years. Thus, the owner of the house will gain some benefits if they plan to sell the house or intended to move somewhere else. In conclusion, most people own a house to live in according to their own preferences. In addition, it is a positive situation as they might gain more money in the future.