Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some students who are educated in universities would rather study not only their fields but also other subjects, whereas, from other students ' viewpoints, they must put all of their concentration on their graduation. Although both views have specific benefits, in my opinion, the advantages of learning both main subjects and other fields outweigh the positive aspects of studying a mere one field. On the one hand, whenever students put all of their energies and time into several courses that are related to one issue, they can nail down a huge amount of information about it. In addition, with this approach, they can be sophisticated in their fields after their education. Some individuals, furthermore, disclose it is not possible for students to focus on several topics. Thus, this activity leads to the weak performance of these students who have a tendency to pursue their education in several issues that are not proportional. On the other hand, if students engage in numerous courses that are taught by professors who depict data about several topics, they gain knowledge about a wide range of science. Moreover, this know-how enables them to combine several issues together to invent new tools or regulations. For instance, Edison, Galileo, and other scientists who have reputations study several sectors of science; actually, they know mathematics, physics, and other fields. Therefore, it is evident that approximately all new tools in the world are produced by people who study with this method. In conclusion, members of the public have different views about this issue. Some people refer to this issue that people, whenever they study several topics, are not able to accomplish in their fields, while other people think this approach can cause creativity that assists in manufacturing objects that make our life easier; from my standpoint, the second view is close to my opinion.