With the deveopment of online communcation, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extend do you agree?

It is argued that there is an opportunity to meet new people with the improvement of online interaction and eliminate being alone. I completely agree with this opinion and think that one of the most important advantages of the internet is to connect people even if they are living long distances or do not have a chance to be together visually. Firstly, many people who are intensely busy with work life, do not find free time to assemble their relatives and do different social activities with them. For this reason, individuals feel more lonely in society with each passing day. Therefore, the internet provides us some beneficial options such as having conversations on different communication applications. For example, an application which is named tinder connects people from all over the world that is preferred to meet. If people want to socialize apart from business life and meet people from other countries or just their families, it is the best choice to utilize online network applications. On the other hand, even if people can not gather together in some difficult situations such as pandemic conditions, it is the easiest and most helpful way to use online communication to contact friends and family. For instance, various online applications increased their popularity because of the pandemic when people must not connect face to face. Thereby, the internet supplies significant serving around the world to feel people are not alone. To conclude, with the enhancement of online conversations, the feeling of loneliness will be reduced. In my opinion, interacting with others and making new friends on the internet is a useful occasion and ill continue to protect its importance.