some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. compare adventages of two different ways. which do you think is prefable? use specific examples.

There are different functions for acknowledgement of living which are through the advice of family and friends also by personal experiences. Both ways have positive points but I prefer to gain life skills by testing and fault in various fields, doing by myself. When relatives give broaden the view of vita to individuals, is not a necessity to experiment it again. They have learnt positive and negative points of ways by time-consuming. In doing so, folk would broaden their horizons and the best opportunities to succeed will be obtained soon. There is for example finding a job in which scales have been debated to the population to get a reasonable career. With this effect, myriad experiences will be captured in various ways during family life. Supplementary to this, communities should not be restricted to the performance of several dimensions of existence. Humans have the power of thinking so they can recognize different ways which are not dangerous and the best consequences will be obtained. It is true that, beneficial effects stick in their minds in the long run. If impacts are not appropriate movements are not pleasant such as using other experiences about migration which are not consistent with people's characters so they just lose their achievement. By improving life skills, people can guide other friends and family. To sum up, in order to learn about life two ways have been mentioned both of which have benefits. Advice from family and friends would indicate our life and personal experience can take us to a better life but I prefer to find my way by boosting personal growth.