Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of people advocate that schools are not required for students since they can get information from the internet. I agree with this statement and I think that school is unnecessary because learners study with students dependent on the plan and schedule that the school itself compares. Because of this, for some students this may not be interesting. On the one hand, some students may be absent due to moral damage, namely because of harassment. Schools don't even know that they have bullying whereas learners suffer and their education qualities go down. In generale pupils in school share for two groups, first who is bullied and the second who gets bullied. Who get bullied do not say this to their parents, correspondingly everyone does nothing. Statistically, every third or 52% of students are harassed in their school and 15% of 52% are silent about it. For instance: Canada ranks first in the country, with many people getting bullied at school. It is obvious that intimidation destroys the lives of others and because of that parents need to protect children from bullying. On the other hand, other students dropout of school because of their health since they may be suffering from a very rare disease and school is coming down to spread. There are many airborne diseases that require homeschooling, but homeschooled kids are more intelligent than kids in schools. For example: In the USA research has shown that academic performance is 15% more for people who studied at home than students at school. Thus I can say that homeschooling has its benefits To conclude, I strongly believe that homeschooling is more interesting than going to school and coming down to plans with a schedule.