Some people believe that climate effects the person’s way of life while other believe that climate has greater impact on economy of a region. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this global era, global warming brings adverse effects on the climate of the earth across the world. It is assumed by some folks that change in climate impact the lifestyle of individuals while others think weather condition has immensely affected the economy of a country. In my point of view, the financial status of a society is greatly affected by atmospheric conditions. To begin with, in developing countries climate play a vital role in the living style of people. Societies wholly solely depend on environmental situations. It is to say that, people live their lives and celebrate events such as spring festivals to enjoy the weather. For example, in Pakistan's residential structure, dressing cuisine and social gatherings reflect the intensity of the atmosphere which is quite different from residences of European countries. So, climate not only changes the way of life but also changes the dress and foods of societies. On the other hand, climate conditions greatly influenced the financial structure of a nation. To be more specific, developing countries rely on agriculture which is directly affected by the weather. If the environment does not dramatically change due to global warming, these nations will easily boost their infrastructure by growing crops and vegetables. For instance, In Pakistan recently heavy rain caused a devastating flood; crops and vegetables are destroyed in huge sectors. So, the flood not only disturbs the agricultural system of the country but the community is also affected by this disaster. Admittedly, individuals depend on natural resources according to climate but the economy of a region strongly affected society. For example, in Saudi Arabia despite having strong weather, its economic growth is stable as compared to developing nations. To conclude, I tend to reiterate although a person’s lifestyle is changed by variations in climate, the effects of economic variations seem to be more significant. Hence, I assert it has greatest the crucial impact on societies.