Some people believe that climate effects the person’s way of life while other believe that climate has greater impact on economy of a region. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by certain folks that weather conditions impact more people's lives than anything else, while a few dispute that, and instead suggest that the economy of the surrounding countries in a geographical area has more bearing. In my opinion, I feel that the floods and hurricanes that result from bad weather have a greater influence on the lives of many.In this essay, I will tackle both of these views and give a conclusion. To begin with, folks assume that the population's lifestyles are easily managed by climate conditions due to various reasons. The first prominent factor is the desire to enjoy the temperature.societies not only tend to go on holiday trips but also arrange many events. For example, In India, a number of weddings happen during of cold seasons to enjoy the moments that are not possible in the summertime. Moreover, in winter seasons people amuse themselves with the bonfire which has its own value. In other words, the spring season also provides a lot of happiness in terms of crops and festivals that some communities celebrate as agricultural events. Therefore, based on the above lines it can be said that humidity affects people's lifestyles. On the other hand, the economy can be directly related to humidity in many regions. To be more comprehensive, many regions depend on the tourist who travels to these areas just to enjoy the climate as these states' income relies on tourism. For instance, In India, a number of populations go to Shimla just to experience the snow tourists make advance bookings months before. If due to global warming there is no snowfall in winter times then no one will travel to these areas as result there will no revenue that will hamper their economy. Hence, it proves that humidity badly affects the local economy. In conclusion, I tend to reiterate, the weather has an impact on both sides in some area climate boost the economy while another side it gives a chance to enjoy life.