Some people think that a new language should be invented for people from different countries to use for international communication. Do the advantages outweigh its drawbacks?

Nowadays, international communication among different countries is one of the most significant problems. It is argued that whether a new language should be created or not. Although it originates an equality for communication all around the world, ı strongly believe that it is very unnecessary because every single person needs to learn different language. On one hand, people think if language which is never exists is produced for communication, everyone can understand and learn this in equal way. Occasionally, some things can cause misunderstands among countries during the international conversations since some structures in various languages are not able to be translated the exact meanings. This can lead to unwanted consequences. For example, Turkey and Russia were about to enter a war in 2002 as wrong translation of certain words. Therefore, having a new agreed language may avoid these problems. On the other hand, inventing a new language is not a beneficial method to deal with this problem as every single person needs to learn this language from the beginning. First, teachers should be educated for educating language to people. While training the teachers, same problems may occur between new language and other language. For instance, In 2006, NATO tried to invent a new language, however, they gave up at the end of the period because there is a above 180 language in the world and creating new language to common conversation is challenging. In conclusion, whether a new language should be composed or not is debated to have better international communication. In my point of view, disadvantages outweigh to advantages. Therefore, I completely agree with that society needs to enhance the connection between the languages instead of creating a language.