The treat of nuclear weapons manteins world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technologie far outweigh the disavantages. To what to extent do you agree or disagree?

It is important to say that Nuclear power was a technology invented for humans, just like the greatest destroyer ever invent. Personally, I believe that nuclear power has more disadvantages than advantages because it exposes humans to destroyer when humans want.I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, Nuclear weapons have caused disasters such as in Chornobyl and Fukushima, destroying wildlife, families and all life that was surrounded., Furthermore this disaster has contributed that anyone can live in these places generating toxic waste and a catastrophic environment. For example, The accident in Chenorbil, caused an explosion of a reactor and the impact was contamination with radioactive particles until 30km around, in this place never can live until 20.000 years. It is clear that when there is an accident with Nuclear technology has an impact on society because it produces diseases such as cancer, and child born malformations in their bodies, the land is toxic, so people can't plant anything. Another thing is Nuclear technology is very expensive, moreover, government don't care the waste produced by Nuclear technology does not disappear for a long time. For instance, in Japan, they have a huge bag of plastic that contain waste from the disaster in a nuclear plant in Fukushima but Japan government will drop poulet water into our ocean. In conclusion, I strongly believe that governments should find a solution so as not to have to on depend the Nuclear technology and plant Nuclear and start to use renewable energy like solar energy, hydroelectric and wind, so to obtain a better world.