Some people claim that all experiments on animal is bad and should be outlowed However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there alternatives?

Some crowd argue that experimentation on animals is immoral and must be forbidden. In spite of that, some public strongly believe that important inventions could be made by experimenting on animals. From my point of view experiments on animals could be acknowledged as acceptable. Due to the fact that in the past lots of deadly diseases were found cures because of testing on animals. For example, smallpox was one of the deadliest illnesses at the beginning of the 20th century and a vaccine for smallpox was found by testing on animals such as mice, rabbits, monkeys etc. Testing on animals might help the modern world to discover more vaccines for dangerous illnesses nowadays. This is why I agree that testing on animals should be allowed. Unfortunately, there are no worthy analogues for preventing experiments on animals. In spite of that modern medicine is developing at high paces we have to use our vaccines and pills firstly on animals before than people. In the modern world human life is valuable because of that, we will keep testing vaccines on animals to save more human lives. That is why we will test new medicine discoveries on animals rather than humans. In conclusion, while lots of bodies suffer in low-developed African countries from incurable diseases. Well-developed countries should proceed to research to find a new vaccine to prevent other untreatable sicknesses which might be contagious and have deadly effects on the human body. This is why testing on animals is extremely important in medicine.