A lot of people are suffering from loneliness these days. They lack of physical fitness. What do you think are the reason of this problem? Can you think of possible solutions?

It is believed that an increasing number of individuals have a sedentary lifestyle due to a lack of physical activity. The impending essay will discuss the causes of this issue and will provide two valuable remedies with a logical conclusion. To begin with, one of the cited causes of loneliness is keeping busy with social programmes because a vast majority of hours will be spent on these apps by individuals which in turn leads to avoiding physical sports. As a result, people will have a sedentary lifestyle. For example, the Times has announced that since Facebook was published in 2018, almost 75% of residents avoided going to the gym in Canada. Furthermore, laziness and tiredness after work are other main reasons for this issue because the community become tired after working long hours which contributes to not having enough time to participate in activities. For instance, after Covid-19 almost 88% of employees work from home for 9 hours daily in England which in turn resulting in lacking the free time to run outside. There are two viable options for this problem. To start with, people may avoid utilizing social applications such as Viber, Facebook and TikTok this leads to being outside and finding new friends because they will spend days in the community. As a consequence, those who go outside will have friends and attend different sports. Additionally, making a work schedule will be another significant option this is because they can manage their moment properly to attend to any kind of physical sports. In conclusion, It is true that a vast whelming of people are struggling with loneliness in recent years due to lack of physical activity. while spending week on mobiles and lack of energy will be the main causes of this issue, avoiding downloading apps and making timetables will be the solution to it.