The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays with the fast-paced improvements in technology, especially in the communication industry, the use of the internet has increasingly grown, thus more people use the internet for their daily routines like shopping, ordering food, booking a hotel, reserving a flight and even taking a taxi online, and for all this reasons there are arguments that this might lead to the closing of all shops in the near future. However online services might look like a threat to the traditional way of shopping, but this would not lead to their closure entirely, because mankind is a sociable being and it needs to socialize with others and one way of doing it, is to go out and do the shopping and interact with others. Moreover there are some historical and cultural values in cities with an old Bazar, there are stores there that show the culture and tradition of people who live there and also are a great tourist attraction and have an economic value so there would be no effect on them. In conclusion, I agree that some types of stores might get closed with the increasing online shopping websites and mobile phone applications but it would not affect all types of stores, for example, clothing stores would still remain because people need to try out the clothes to see if it fits, also the stores in the tourist sections of the city will remain open but the vast majority of stores that provide daily needs like groceries, laundry or taxi service would be closed and an online application would take their place instead.